SMAA2016 header web6

Entry Forms

1.    Education & Training Award
2.    Environment Protection Award
3.    Technical Innovation Award
4.    Corporate Social Responsibility Award
5.    Safety Initiative Award
6.    Ship Manager Award
7.    Ship Owner/Operator Award
8.    Ports & Terminals Award
9.    Maritime Law Award
10.  Ship Finance Award*
11.  Shipbuilding & Repair Yard Award
12.  Deal of the Year Award

*Open to ship finance lawyers. 

For all enquiries pertaining to entries, nominations and submission, please refer to full submission guidelines here.

Please submit completed entries (in Microsoft Word format) to Ms. Jeannette Seet at [email protected] or
Ms. Joelle Quah at [email protected].